close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

Township Hours:  Tuesdays 8am - 11am
Contact us at 989-362-3171
Township Hall:  1716 South US-23 Tawas City, Michigan 48763

Elected Township Officals
Supervisor      Stephanie Wentworth         
Clerk                Jasmine Tubbs         
Treasurer         Lorraine Paskiewicz
Trustee             Joe Czaika
Trustee             Jeannee Lutes

Township Staff
Assessor                         Denise Hall         989-644-3413

Zoning Admin              Dan Frank           989-240-0662 
Deputy Clerk                Kelly Nuttall
Deputy Treasurer         Joe Reitz

Planning Commission

Jim Kirchner              Chairperson
Kurt Fogelsonger      Vice Chairperson
Joe Cziaka                  Secretary & Board of Trustee Representative
Allen Tubbs
David Wentworth 

Zoning Board of Appeals
Kurt Fogelsonger      
Lorraine Paskiewicz
Penny Rose
Florence Rogers
Rob Calef

Board of Review
Jim Witherspoon               Chair
Florence Rogers
Sharon Czaika
Stephanie Wentworth      Secretary & Board of Trustees Representative

Alabaster Township 
1716 South US 23
Tawas City, MI 48763